Oil Belt Conference All-League SoftballTeam

The Oil Belt Conference announced their All-League softball team yesterday.

Making the team were Selmaville's Lauren Burge; Audrey Clark, Caroline Foltz and Mireya Rose of Odin/St Theresa; Sophie Dagg and Makenna Smith of Iuka; Destiny Moore, Hannah Tomlianovich and Madi Wiesen of Central City; and Mallory Moore of Raccoon.