Salem Youth Football League Holds Awards Night
0 0

The SYFL Wildcats held their end of the year awards night this week. For the Varsity, Caden Bee was named MVP. Brayden Smith was offensive MVP, Brett Niepoetter on the defensive side, Devin Phillips best offensive lineman with Blane Phillips best on the defensive line. Jacob Koehnke was given the Wildcat Award.

Caleb Smith was MVP of the JV, Jairen Stroud best offensive, Connor Tennyson best defensive player, Matthew Chance best on the offensive line with Matthew Sellers best on the defensive line and Ronnie Pollard won the JV Wildcat Award.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!