Dodson Named NTC MVP

Dodson Named NTC MVP

The National Trail Conference released their All Conference Baseball Team for 2020.

South Central’s Chase Dodson was named MVP and was joined on the team by Spencer Johannes.

Also receiving the honors were Altamont’s Bradin Baucum and Kaden Eirhart, St Anthony’s Colton Fearday and Logan Antrim, Windsor/Stew Stras Gavan Wernsing, Dieterich’s Pete Britton, North Clay’s Brady Ingram and Holden Clifton, Neoga’s Adam Fearday and Nate Lacy.

On the Honorable Mention list was Altamont’s Brayden Stuemke, Jac McWhorter of Brownstown/St Elmo as well as Quaid Schlanswer of CHBC.